Resources

Garden help

Walworth Garden www.walworthgarden.org.uk
Glengall Wharf Garden www.burgessparkfoodproject.org.uk
Bankside Open Spaces Trust www.bost.org.uk
Garden Organic www.gardenorganic.org.uk
Re Wild My Street  www.rewildmystreet.org
Capital Growth  www.capitalgrowth.org

Funding help

United St Saviour’s Charity www.ustsc.org.uk
Borough, Bankside & Walworth Community Council,
Email: pauline.bonner@soutwark.gov.uk
Southwark Giving 020 7358 7275Reshmi Sarkar

Help attracting and supporting volunteers

Community Southwark  involve@communitysouthwark.org
Pembroke House www.pembrokehouse.org.uk
Amelia McGuire, Volunteer Services Community Southwark amelia@communitysouthwark.org

Help with getting wider community support

Walworth Society www.walworthsociety.co.uk


DOWNLOADS


HELPFUL VIDEOS

GrowVeg – videos full of no-nonsense advice that’s practical and easy-to-follow whether at home or in the garden.

Vertical Veg – Videos and podcasts with experts who share their inside learning and many years of experience. Plus podcasts with amazing people growing food in containers in cities around the world.