Resources

Garden help

Walworth Garden www.walworthgarden.org.uk

Glengall Wharf Garden www.burgessparkfoodproject.org.uk

Bankside Open Spaces Trust www.bost.org.uk

Garden Organic www.gardenorganic.org.uk

Re Wild My Street  www.rewildmystreet.org

Capital Growth  www.capitalgrowth.org


Funding help

United St Saviour’s Charity www.ustsc.org.uk

Borough, Bankside & Walworth Community Council, emailpauline.bonner@soutwark.gov.uk

Southwark Giving 020 7358 7275Reshmi Sarkar

Help attracting and supporting volunteers

Conor Cregg  CSR at Community Southwark  involve@communitysouthwark.org

Pembroke House www.pembrokehouse.org.uk

Amelia McGuire at Volunteer Services Community Southwark amelia@communitysouthwark.org

Help with getting wider community support

Walworth Society www.walworthsociety.co.uk